relopwhite.blogg.se

World of warships armory ship coupon
World of warships armory ship coupon




world of warships armory ship coupon

Which again seeing how I get mails from WG about other freebie things, streams and news etc, I assume it's set, because otherwise I can't seem to find it on the Account Management page to check. Once again the article states: "This Gift will be given to you on the day of your birthday, as long as you specify the date on the Account Management page and give us permission to send you mails with presents." I also receive emails about news and whatnot from WG already, so I assume I already gave WG permissions to send emails and I'm good to go. If it is true, then this coupon is definatlly a Birthday gift lol.Īlso another question about the gifts, when that article got posted, I set my Birthday (even though I sworn I set it already) in July of last year and it has stayed the same since. Now does this mean that let's say I buy the Kearsarge for 19,300 doubloons while using the Birthday Coupon does it mean that I will not only get the Kearsarge but also the 19,300 doubloons that it costed? As in, I get the ship but also the doubloons it's worth (in this case 19,300) as a bonus? This is my main question because I just want to clarify because I am generally not sure and I don't want to hype myself up only to be disappointed and well it sounds too good to be true lol. In other words, when you use this coupon to make a purchase, you'll receive both the purchased item and an amount of doubloons that's equal to the cost of this item." So as I said, my Birthday is next month, and usually for my Birthday I get doubloons or ships and what not and I was curious, according to the article from when the "Birthday Gifts!" was posted, it says that: "Your birthday coupon will give you 100% cashback in Doubloons when purchasing an item in the Premium Shop. Heya Commanders, Wraithhunter reporting for duty! I just had a quick question about the Birthday Coupon because I just want to make 100% sure I am reading this right since my Birthday is next month on the 17th.






World of warships armory ship coupon